Neighbourhood

line
The images and materials contained in this video may not be filmed at or in the vicinity of the Development or filmed by making direct reference to the Development. They have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and are for reference only. This video shall not be taken as depicting or representing any part of the Development or its vicinity or the actual view from any part of the Development. Please note that the surrounding environment, buildings, facilities or environment of the Development may change from time to time. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects displayed in this video may not be present at the Development or in its vicinity. This video shall not constitute or be construed as giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor, regarding the Development and / or any part thereof. This video shall not constitute or be construed as the Vendor’s offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether express or implied, as to whether limousine services will be provided at the Development.

A CHARMING GREEN SANCTUARY

line

Modelled as a Garden City, Kadoorie Hill is an oasis in the heart of the city. Extensive planting of ornamental trees was undertaken in the 1930s, now blooming into lush greenery, casting dappled shades onto pavements and roads.

TREE-LINED BOULEVARD ON KADOORIE AVENUE
The photograph is taken at Kadoorie Avenue on 3 May 2019. The photograph is not taken at the Development or by making direct reference to the Development and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. It shall not be taken as depicting or representing any part of the Development or the actual view from any part of the Development. Please note that the surrounding environment, buildings, facilities or environment of the Development may change from time to time.

A WEALTH OF EDUCATION

line

Situated in the catchment area of School Net 34 for primary school, and Kowloon City District for secondary school , St. George’s Mansions is perfectly located in the genteel environs of celebrated schools.

DIOCESAN BOYS’ SCHOOL
The photograph is taken at Diocesan Boys’ School on 16 July 2019. The photograph is not taken at the Development or by making direct reference to the Development and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. It shall not be taken as depicting or representing any part of the Development or the actual view from any part of the Development. Please note that the surrounding environment, buildings, facilities or environment of the Development may change from time to time.
Kadoorie Hill
St. George
The information source of the drawing is Google Map. The drawing is not drawn to scale and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and represents an artist’s impression only. It is simplified and may not show all streets, buildings and facilities in the surroundings and surrounding environments of the Development. The drawing does not represent the actual view of or from the Development or the actual condition or appearance of any part of the Development and they are for reference only. The surrounding environment, buildings, facilities or environment of the Development may change from time to time. The Vendor also reserves the right to modify the Development and any part thereof in accordance with the latest building plans approved by the relevant government authorities. Air-conditioning units, pipes, grilles or other facilities which may exist on the external walls of the Development are omitted. All (if any) design, layout, architecture, fittings, material, finishes, appliances, furniture, art piece, lighting, equipment, facilities, colouring, gardening, landscapes, plants, trees, etc. are only displayed in this advertisement for reference only and may not be present at the Development or in its vicinity. The drawing shall not constitute or be construed as giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor.
  • Sales Arrangements

  • TENDER DOCUMENT

  • Register of Transactions

  • Deed of Mutual Covenant

  • Aerial Photograph

  • Sales Gallery

To the extent that the website www.stgeorgesmansions.hk constitutes an advertisement, this notice shall apply.


Name of Street and Street Number of the Development:24A Kadoorie Avenue^ | District: Ho Man Tin | Website Address: www.stgeorgesmansions.hk#


The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement / promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the Development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and / or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the Development. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. This advertisement / promotional material shall not constitute or be construed as giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether express or implied by the Vendor. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Vendor: CLP Property Investment Limited (as "Owner"); Pacific Shine Limited (as "Person so engaged") (Notes: “Owner” means the legal or beneficial owner of the Development. “Person so engaged” means the person who is engaged by the Owner to co-ordinate and supervise the process of designing, planning, constructing, fitting out, completing and marketing the Development.). Holding companies of the Vendor (Owner): CLP Properties Limited and CLP Holdings Limited. Holding companies of the Vendor (Person so engaged): Tsim Sha Tsui Properties Limited, Sino Land Company Limited, King Chance Development Limited and World Focus Development Limited. Authorized Person for the Development: Cheng Yan Ying Grace. The firm or corporation of which an Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: AGC Design Limited. Building Contractor for the Development: Gammon Engineering & Construction Company Limited. The firms of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Mayer Brown and Woo Kwan Lee & Lo. Authorized institution that has made a loan or has undertaken to provide finance for the construction of the Development: China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited. Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: King Chance Development Limited. The estimated material date for the Development to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 31 August 2022 (“Material Date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Development. The estimated material date is provided by the Authorized Person for the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.) Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development.

^The provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.

#The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance.

This advertisement is published by the Vendor or is published with its consent.

Last Update:
CLP SINO LAND

地段

line
本影片内之图像及资料可能并非于發展项目或其附近范围拍摄或直接以發展项目为依据製作,并经过电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。本影片不得被视为描述或代表發展项目任何部分或其周边地区或由發展项目任何部分外望之景观。请注意發展项目的周边环境、建筑物、设施或环境可能会不时改变。本影片内的佈局、间隔、规格、尺寸、颜色、用料、装置、装饰物料、设备、傢具、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件等并不一定会在發展项目或其附近范围内出现。本影片并不构成亦不得诠释为卖方就發展项目及/或其任何部分作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。本影片并不构成亦不得诠译为卖方就会否于發展项目中提供豪华轿车服务作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。

翠绿山峦 宁谧绿洲

line

以「花园城市」概念规划,加多利山俨然城中绿洲。由 1930 年代栽种的观赏树幼苗,今天已成茁壮的林木,婆娑树影洒在路旁。

TREE-LINED BOULEVARD ON KADOORIE AVENUE
本相片于2019年5月3日摄于嘉道理道。相片并非于发展项目拍摄或直接以发展项目为依据製作,经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。相片不得被视为描述或代表发展项目任何部分或由发展项目任何部分外望之景观。请注意发展项目周边环境、建筑物、设施或环境可能会不时改变。

锺灵毓秀 十步芳草

line

位于 34 小学校网及九龙城区中学校网 ,St. George’s Mansions 的优越地段洋溢名校学术氛围。

DIOCESAN BOYS’ SCHOOL
本相片于2019年7月16日摄于拔萃男书院。相片并非于发展项目拍摄或直接以发展项目为依据製作,经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。相片不得被视为描述或代表发展项目任何部分或由发展项目任何部分外望之景观。请注意发展项目周边环境、建筑物、设施或环境可能会不时改变。
Kadoorie Hill
St. George
本绘图资料来源为 Google Map。绘图不按照比例绘画,经电脑修饰处理,纯属画家之想像。绘图经简化处理,可能未有显示所有發展项目周边及周围环境的道路、建筑物及设施等。绘图并非代表發展项目实际或外望之景观,或發展项目任何部分的实际状况或外观,仅供参考。發展项目周边环境、建筑物、设施或环境可能会不时改变。卖方亦保留根据有关政府部门批核的最新建筑图则修改發展项目及其任何部分的权利。可能存在于發展项目外牆之冷气机、喉管、格栅或其他设施均无显示。所有(如有)设计、布局、建筑、装置、用料、装修物料、设备、家具、艺术品、灯光、器材、设施、颜色、园艺、园景、植物、树木等仅供参考,并不一定会在發展项目或其附近出现。绘图并不构成亦不得诠译为卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。
  • 销售安排

  • 招标文件

  • 成交纪录册

  • 公契

  • 鸟瞰照片

  • 展览厅

本网站 www.stgeorgesmansions.hk 如被视为广告则本告示适用。


發展项目的街道名称及门牌号数:嘉道理道24A号 ^ | 区域:何文田 | 互联网网站的网址:www.stgeorgesmansions.hk#


本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、 绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。本广告/宣传资料并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。详情请参阅售楼说明书。卖方: 中电地产投资有限公司 ( 作为「拥有人」 );宝势有限公司( 作为 「如此聘用的人」 ) (备注︰「拥有人」 指发展项目的法律上的拥有人或实益拥有人。「如此聘用的人」 指拥有人聘用以统筹和监管发展项目的设计、规划、建造、装置、完成及销售的过程的人士。)。 卖方( 拥有人 )的控权公司: 中电地产有限公司及中电控股有限公司。 卖方( 如此聘用的人 )的控权公司: 尖沙咀置业集团有限公司、信和置业有限公司、会连发展有限公司及华锋发展有限公司。 发展项目的认可人士: 郑恩莹。 发展项目的认可人士以其专业身分担任经营人、董事或僱员的商号或法团: 创智建筑师有限公司。 发展项目的承建商: Gammon Engineering & Construction Company Limited。 就发展项目中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所: 孖士打律师行及胡关李罗律师行。 已为发展项目的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构 : 中国建设银行(亚洲)股份有限公司。 已为发展项目的建造提供贷款的任何其他人: 会连发展有限公司。 尽卖方所知的发展项目的预计关键日期:2022年8月31日(「关键日期」指发展项目符合批地文件的条件的日期,发展项目的预计关键日期由发展项目的认可人士提供。预计关键日期是受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限的。) 卖方建议准买方参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目的资料。

^此临时门牌号数有待发展项目建成时确认。

#卖方为施行《一手住宅物业销售条例》第二部而就发展项目指定的互联网网站网址。

本广告/宣传资料由卖方发布或在卖方的同意下发布。

最后更新:
CLP SINO LAND